Woodforest Staff

Woodforest Staff 2019-01-14T15:05:51+00:00

WFGC Staff

Tom Martty
PGA – General Manager/ COO

phone: 936.588.8808
email: tmartty@woodforestgolf.com

Pat O’Neal – Golf Course Superintendent

Jon Baacke
PGA – Head Golf Professional

phone: 936.588.8872
email: jon@woodforestgolf.com

Adam Kraus
PGA – 1st Assistant Professional

phone: 936.588.8801
email: adam@woodforestgolf.com

Amber Keyser

Food & Beverage Director

Phone 936.588.8830

email: amber@woodforestgolf.com

Carolina Duarte
F&B Event Coordinator

Phone: 936.588.8803
email: carolina@woodforestgolf.com

Erik Gonzalez -Executive Chef

Phone: 936.588.8830

E-Mail: chef@woodforestgolf.com

Diane Douglas
Financial Officer

phone: 936.588.8817
email: diane@woodforestgolf.com

Howard Levinson
Director, Sales & Marketing

phone: 936.588.8888
email: howard@woodforestgolf.com

Meredith Williams
Merchandiser

phone: 936.588.8814
email: mer@woodforestgolf.com