Woodforest Staff

Woodforest Staff 2017-05-29T15:55:10+00:00

WFGC Staff

Tom Martty
PGA – General Manager/ COO

phone: 936.588.8808
email: tmartty@woodforestgolf.com

Jon Baacke
PGA – Head Golf Professional

phone: 936.588.8872
email: jon@woodforestgolf.com

John Stanley
Executive Chef

phone: 936.588.8830
email: john@woodforestgolf.com

David Duenas
F&B Director

phone: 936.588.8830
email:david@woodforestgolf.com

Diane Douglas
Financial Officer

phone: 936.588.8817
email: diane@woodforestgolf.com

Howard Levinson
Director, Sales & Marketing

phone: 936.588.8888
email: howard@woodforestgolf.com

Adam Krause
PGA – Teaching Staff

phone: 936.588.8801
email: adam@woodforestgolf.com