WFGC Staff

Tom Martty, PGA- General Manager/ COO- 936.588.8808- tmartty@woodforestgolf.com

Jon Baacke, PGA- Head Golf Professional- 936.588.8872- jon@woodforestgolf.com

John Stanley, Executive Chef- 936.588.8830- john@woodforestgolf.com

David Duenas- F&B Director 936.588.8830- david@woodforestgolf.com

Brianna Stumpf- Retail Merchandiser- 936.588.8814- brianna@woodforestgolf.com

Diane Douglas- Financial Officer- 936.588.8817-diane@woodforestgolf.com

Howard Levinson- Director, Sales & Marketing-936.588.8888-howard@woodforestgolf.com

Teaching Staff –  Adam Kraus, PGA & Matt Perkins 936.588.8801