Woodforest Staff

Woodforest Staff 2017-07-18T12:50:20+00:00

WFGC Staff

Tom Martty
PGA – General Manager/ COO

phone: 936.588.8808
email: tmartty@woodforestgolf.com

Jon Baacke
PGA – Head Golf Professional

phone: 936.588.8872
email: jon@woodforestgolf.com

John Stanley
Executive Chef

phone: 936.588.8830
email: john@woodforestgolf.com

William Gall
F&B Director

phone: 936.588.8803
email: william@woodforestgolf.com

Diane Douglas
Financial Officer

phone: 936.588.8817
email: diane@woodforestgolf.com

Howard Levinson
Director, Sales & Marketing

phone: 936.588.8888
email: howard@woodforestgolf.com

Adam Krause
PGA – 1st Assistant Professional

phone: 936.588.8801
email: adam@woodforestgolf.com

Meredith Williams
Merchandiser

phone: 936.588.8814
email: mer@woodforestgolf.com